Wondering who to contact?

There is always something happening at Cross of Life! Feel free to contact any of our staff members for more information.

To read more about each of our Staff members, check out our Staff bios page here.

 


If you have a question about Sunday School and our Children's Ministry,
please contact our Christian Education Director,
Jo Ann Tomm at joann@crossoflife.org

 







If you have a question about our Youth Program,
please contact our Youth Director,
Matt Griepentrog at matt@crossoflife.org.


 





Interested in Serving at one of our Partners
or learning about Adult Education or Fellowship Opportunities,
please contact our Director of Servant Ministries and Adult Programs,
Muriel Otto at muriel@crossoflife.org.

 





Anything
Worship or Music related,
please contact our Director of Music,

Christine Standley at chris@crossoflife.org

 



 

For all other questions, you can speak to (262) 785-9420 or email our Administrative Staff:    

Ann Hill - ann@crossoflife.org  Now our primary Administrator, Ann serves as our Bookkeeper, produces weekly bulletins and provides program support, in addition to other administrative duties.

Debbie Riederer - debbie@crossoflife.org  Debbie is responsible for New Member contacts and works with all of our Volunteers including scheduling for Worship.

Feel free to contact either one of them about anything and they will make sure your question is answered or directed to the right person!


To contact the pastors, email us or call us at the church (262) 785-9420 ... about our Confirmation program, if you're new to Cross of Life, for any pastoral acts (such as baptisms, weddings and funerals) and all other concerns.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Pastor John Horner-Ibler  - john@crossoflife.org

Pastor Sherrie Lorbeck - sherrie@crossoflife.org